Discover with Canapii

Join our event experts live.

Find out the best tips to run your event on Canapii.

Book a training session

A great opportunity to learn from our experts and ask questions live.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Build your event

17 Aug 2021
11:00 GMT/ 12:00 CET

View Details

Find out how to create the foundations to your event. We will explore our general settings and an overview of the platform functionalities.

Networking opportunities

18 Aug 2021
17:00 GMT/ 18:00 CET/ 09:00 PST

View Details

Discover how you can facilitate various networking opportunities within the platform. Find out all you need to know about meetings, our new matchmaking feature and more!

Create session

19 Aug 2021
15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

View Details

Learn how to create sessions and the many functionalities available when building your event.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Build your event

24 Aug 2021
11:30 GMT/ 12:30 CET

View Details

Find out how to create the foundations to your event. We will explore our general settings and an overview of the platform functionalities.

Event Analytics

25 Aug 2021
10:00 SGT

View Details

Delve deep into all the event analytic tools Canapii provides.

Create session

26 Aug 2021
16:00 GMT/ 17:00 CET/ 10:00 COT

View Details

Learn how to create sessions and the many functionalities available when building your event.

Video Hub

Learn how to maximize your event experience by watching our on demand videos.

Creating your event

How to create sessions

General settings overview

Content Library

Learn about our platform features to make the most of your event.